VA – The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part (OST) (2019) 320 KBPS

Author : Szachtar
Published : 14.02.2019


Artist: VA
Album: The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 56 mb

01. Everything Is Awesome (Garfunkel and Oates feat. Eban Schletter)
02. 5:15 (Stephanie Beatriz)
03. Welcome to the Systar System (Yossi Guetta, Esther Guetta, Fiora Cutler)
04. Not Evil (Tiffany Haddish)
05. Catchy Song (Dillon Francis feat. T-Pain, That Girl Lay Lay)
06. Gotham City Guys (Tiffany Haddish, Will Arnett)
07. Everything’s Not Awesome (Stephanie Beatriz, Ben Schwartz, Alison Brie, Noel Fielding, Charlie Day, Nick Offerman, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Chris Pratt , …)
08. Super Cool (Beck feat. Robyn, The Lonely Island)
09. Come Together Now (Matt and Kim)
10. Hello Me & You (Superorganism)

download area » 1

Release Name : VA - The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part (OST) (2019) 320 KBPS
Source :
Size : 56 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
tags : VA
GENRE :  Soundtrack
Category :  MP3Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Dead End Express | Documentary Empathy | flashx 9 mois Ferdey Bdrip